Useful Links

Government of Quebec http://www.gouv.qc.ca
Government of Canada http://canada.gc.ca/
Ministère de l’Éducation et Ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur http://www.education.gouv.qc.ca/
Unité permanente anticorruption (UPAC) https://upac.gouv.qc.ca/en/
Autorité des marchés publics https://amp.quebec/en/home/
Fédération des Cégeps http://www.fedecegeps.qc.ca/
AQPC http://www.aqpc.qc.ca/

Education Partners

Leadership Committee for English Education in Québec (LCEEQ) https://lceeq.ca/
The Directory of Canadian Universities https://studying-in-canada.org/association-of-universities-and-colleges-of-canada
Colleges and Institutes Canada http://www.collegesinstitutes.ca/
Dawson College http://www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca/
Heritage College http://www.cegep-heritage.qc.ca/
John Abbott College http://www.johnabbott.qc.ca/
Vanier College http://www.vaniercollege.qc.ca/
Bishop’s University http://www.ubishops.ca/
Concordia University http://www.concordia.ca/
McGill University http://www.mcgill.ca/
MLA Style https://www.mla.org/MLA-Style
Canada411 http://www.canada411.ca/
The National Council for Open Education http://www.eduref.org/
Montreal Gazette http://www.montrealgazette.com/
Le Soleil (Québec) https://www.lesoleil.com/
La Tribune (Sherbrooke) https://www.latribune.ca/
Grammar Checker https://www.grammarcheck.net/editor/
APOP https://apop.qc.ca/en/
Educause http://www.educause.edu/
Profweb http://www.profweb.ca/
Tech Plan Information http://www.nku.edu/~garns/techplan.html
The Chronicle of Higher Education http://chronicle.com/
The George Lucas Educational Foundation https://www.edutopia.org/
George Brown College https://www.georgebrown.ca/
Grande Prairie Regional College http://www.gprc.ab.ca/
Medicine Hat College http://www.mhc.ab.ca/
Nova Scotia Community College http://www.nscc.ca/